Home > Find Your Local Contact

NSW ARCAN CONTACTS

Patricia Jonas(President of ARCAN) pjonas@arcan.org.au
Marie Barder dylansmum77@yahoo.com.au

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in NSW

DSA
ACD NSW
Disability Council NSW – This site is awesomeCarers NSW
Ageing, Disability & Home Care, Department of Human Services NSW
Anti-Discrimination Board
Health Care Complaints Commission
Guardianship Tribunal
Lawlink New South Wales
Legal Information Access Centre (LIAC)
Office of the Protective  Commissioner
Legal Aid New South Wales
Mental Health Advocacy Service
NSW Department of Community Services
NSW Goverment
NSW Health
NSW Ombudsman
NSW Food Authority
Transcultural Mental Health Centre

QLD Contacts

Donna Schultz (Vice President-ARCAN) – doonakiss@gmail.com or dschultz@arcan.org.au
Samara Newland  – datobabe_1200@yahoo.com.au

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in QLD

CarersQueensland

QLD Communities
The Umbrella Network
Special Needs Solutions
Noah’s Ark
Community Resources Unit
Ebility
QPPD –Qld parents for People with a Disability
Down Syndrome Assoc. QLD  
MAMRE
QLD Disability Network Queenslanders with a disability network
QCPCA Qld council of parents & citizens assoc
Parents Creating Partnership Parents creating partnership
Health QLD

WA ARCAN CONTACTS

Nathan & Lisa Eglington(WA Committee Member) – 
 
nathlisa@iinet.net.au or neglington@arcan.org.au 
Harriett Brown – hbrownwa@gmail.com 
Caira & Clinton Searle – clintonandcaira_searle@hotmail.com

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in WA

Carers WA 
Disability Services WA
WA Health
Prince Margaret Hospital
 

VIC ARCAN CONTACTS

Anne Tiplady (VIC Committee Member) atiplady@arcan.org.au
Rebecca Tripp ( VIC Committee Member)rtripp@arcan.org.au or becktripp@hotmail.com
Sarahjane Holt –  Sanaholt@hotmail.com
Krystal Stevens  – Krystal.stevens@hotmail.com

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in VIC

Carers Victoria 
Genetic Support Network VIC
Human Services Centrelink 
Interact Aust 
City of Casey Disability Services special newsletter for those who would like to go to other functions with special needs people 
Department of Humans Services VIC

TAS ARCAN Contacts

Jodie Fleming ( TAS Committee Member )   jfleming@arcan.org.au

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in TAS

Carers TAS
Department of Human Services TAS 
 
Please click on this link for a full list of TAS Services 

NT Contacts

We currently do not have any ARCAN contacts in NT. Please advise us if you would like to be the Local Contact for NT Families. 

NT Support Networks, Hospitals and Health Services

Women With Disabilities AUST
National Disability Services
Disability Services in Darwin
Disability Advocacy Service
Carers NT
NT Gov
Health NT
 

ACT Contacts

We currently do not have any ARCAN contacts in ACT. Please advise us if you would like to be the Local Contact for ACT Families. 

Support Networks/Health Services & Hospitals in ACT

ADACAS Advocacy
ACT Community Services
Carers ACT
Health Services ACT
CanAccess 

SA ARCAN CONTACTS

Vikki Glasson(Committee Member) – vglasson@arcan.org.au 
 
Links for SA
Julia Farr
Cara
EBL Disability Services
MALSSA
Spina Bifida & HydrocephalusAssociation of South Australia Inc
Interwork Limited
Independant Living Centre
DACSSA
DIRC
Carers SA
Government
DCSI
SA Gov Disability Support
Hospitals and Health Services
WCH
Royal Adelaide Hospital
Country Health SA
SA Health

Specialists SA